PSC ISRAEL

Phone Service Center

THE COMPANY

Phone Service Center is the leading European chain specializing in the repair of mobile phones, smartphones and tablets.
Point Service Mobiles, the parent company, is a French network with 200 repair centers, handling more than 400,000 repair jobs annually and continually expanding. Currently we are active in Israel, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Germany, the United Kingdom, Spain, Tunisia, Côte d’Ivoire, and Canada.

The objective at Phone Service Center is to start fixing your device immediately, on the spot, and finish within 40 minutes. You’re invited to enjoy a cup of coffee while work proceeds, and your device will return to you promptly in working condition.
No long waits, no trips to proprietary repair centers. In short: quick and easy service.
We offer high-quality repairs for all major brands, including Apple, Samsung, Nokia, LG, HTC, etc.
Our teams bring skills that are sharpened at periodic sessions of intensive training, and use professional diagnostic equipment.

anim_servicesV2

THE CONCEPT

82% of the time, you’ll receive a repair on the spot within 40 minutes. If your smartphone needs a more lengthy repair, you’ll be offered a temporary replacement phone.
Broken and Corroded?phones undergo immediate diagnostics and you receive an individualized estimate.
In order to preserve your personal data, our technicians offer a data backup (list of contacts, calendar, and other files) which is restored after the repair work.
All our repairs are guaranteed for 1 year.

OUR KNOW-HOW

In order to deliver a quality service, the tools used by our technicians are state-of-the-art equipment and we only source part from reputable suppliers. Aside from our Technician zones where customers are welcome to observe the repair process, we also offer all customers a complimentary hot drink whilst they wait and the opportunity to use our in-store tablets to browse the net.

OUR TRADE

Phone Service Center doesn’t offer mobile contacts, just the opportunity to benefit from a high quality guaranteed repair. Our technicians are at your disposal to advise and assist you in the use of your device.
However, in order to add more comfort and safety to the use of your smartphone, we offer you a large range of accessories (protective cases, screen protectors, mini speakers, headphones and chargers) which will benefit from an additional discount if you’ve already taken a repair with us.
Martine Bocquillon, chairwoman of Point Service Mobiles (Phone Service Center in Israël): ” By choosing to become part of our network, our franchisees choose the path of excellence within the market of repairs of mobile phones. We offer a standardised concept allowing them to have access to quality interventions and fully enter the spirit of the company “repair more to throw out less “.

  • Réparation smartphone
  • Centre réparation smartphone
  • Démontage smartphone
  • Réparation en 40 minutes
  • Espace d'attente : le Destresso Kafé

An International Network 

Phone Service Center is active not only in Europe (Germany, Belgium, Spain, the United Kingdom) but also in Côte d’Ivoire, Tunisia, the Dominican Republic, and Canada.
apropos-map

The international expansion of our network under the name Phone Service Centre

Phone Service Center is the European leader specialize in repairing Mobiles, Smartphones and Tablets .
The headOffice Point Service Mobiles, French network of more than 200 service centers , handles over 400,000 repairs and is continually expanding . We are currently located in Israel, Belgium, Luxembourg, France , Germany, the UK , Spain, Tunisia , Ivory Coast and Canada.

The objective of Phone Service Center is to immediately repair your device on site, and this in less than 40 minutes. You are invited to enjoy coffee during the repair of your device, which you recover soon after, functional again.
No long waiting time, no shipping to external repair centers … In short : a quick and easy service.
We offer a high quality repair service for all major brands such as Apple, Samsung , Nokia, LG , HTC, etc.
Our employees regularly receive intensive training and utilize professional diagnostic tools .

boutique-etoile
France

Point Service Mobiles is Phone Service Centre’s French mother company. First PSM shop opened in Paris in 2006, since then the company built a 200 shops’network specialised in Repair of mobile phones and tablets, and accredited by manufacturers. PSM began internationalising its activities since 2013.

boutique PSC Stuttgart
Germany

The establishment of PSC in Stuttgart at the end year 2013 launches the internationalisation process.The network now spreads in many major cities in the country: a 2nd PSC in Stuttgart and openings in Sindelfingen, Ludwigsburg, Heilbronn, Deggendorf, München, MülheimKärlich, Duisburg, Hamburg.

boutique-benelux
Benelux

The first Belgian Phone Service Center opened in Brussels in 2013. Since this opening, the Phone Service Center network has structured itself in major cities in Belgium – Antwerp, Liège, Mortsel, Charleroi and Namur – but also in cities in Luxembourg Esch-sur-Alzette and Belval.

boutique-madrid
Spain

The first 2 PSC opened in Spain settled in Madrid : in centre of Madrid, as well as in the periphery in the Carrefour shopping mall El Pinar. The Master Franchise plans to open in all major Spanish cities.

boutique PSC abidjan
Ivory Coast

The Master Franchise West Africa began its development through openings of repair centers in Abidjan, the capital of Ivory Coast. The technical teams await in Plateaux-Vallons and in the Mediastore Cap Sud.

boutique PSC Londres
United Kingdom

The Master Franchise in United Kingdom has been settled since 2014. Located in Marylebone, in the heart of London, the store welcomes its clients for a 40 minutes reparation and without any appointment !

boutique PSC Tunis La Marsa
Tunisia

The first two Phone Service Center in the MENA area were opened in Tunisia in January 2015, in Tunis : in the neighborhood La Marsa and in centre-ville. The other two repair centres are located in the cities of Sousse and Menzah.

psc-thumbnail-canada
Canada

Canadian master franchise is developing under the brand name Mobile Klinik. The first repair center opened on Monday September 14th 2015 in Ottawa, Ontario, in Saint Laurent Centre mall. Mobile Klinik network plans to open 60 new shops in North America in the next 3 years.

9

INTERNATIONAL COUNTRIES

300+

SHOPS IN EUROPE

400+

CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS



FOLLOW US ON THE SOCIAL NETWORKS

  • logo_facebook
  • logo_twitter
  • logo_linkedin
  • logo_gplus
Logo Point Service Mobiles Rechercher une boutique PSM

PSC ISRAEL

Phone Service Center

LA SOCIÉTÉ

Phone Service Center est leader Européen à s’être spécialisé dans la réparation de Mobiles, Smartphones et Tablettes.
La maison mère Point Service Mobiles, réseau français composé de 200 centres de réparation, traite annuellement plus de 400.000 réparations et est en continuelle expansion. Nous sommes à l’heure actuelle implantés en Israël, Belgique, Luxembourg, France, Allemagne, au Royaume-Uni, Espagne, Tunisie, Cote d’ivoire et au Canada .

L’objectif de Phone Service Center est de procéder immédiatement à la réparation de votre appareil sur place, et ceci en moins de 40 minutes. Vous êtes invité à déguster un café pendant les réparations de votre appareil, que vous récupérez peu après, fonctionnel à nouveau.
Pas de long délai d’attente, pas d’expédition à des centres de réparation externes… En bref : un service simple et rapide.
Nous offrons un service de réparation de haute qualité pour toutes les grandes marques telles que Apple, Samsung, Nokia, LG, HTC, etc.
Nos collaborateurs bénéficient régulièrement de formations intensives et utilisent des outils de diagnostic professionnels.

anim_servicesV2

LE CONCEPT

Dans 82% des cas, votre réparation se fait sur place, en 40 minutes, en cas d’immobilisation plus longue de votre smartphone, le prêt d’un mobile vous est proposé.

Mobiles cassés, oxydés – font l’objet d’un diagnostic technique immédiat et d’un devis personnalisé.
Afin de ne pas perdre vos données personnelles, nos techniciens vous proposeront une sauvegarde de données (répertoire de contacts, agenda, et autres fichiers), suivie d’une réintégration après réparation.
Toutes nos réparations sont garanties un an.

LE SAVOIR FAIRE

Afin d’accueillir la clientèle dans les meilleures conditions et ainsi délivrer des prestations de qualité, l’outillage des techniciens est composé d’équipements de pointe. En marge de l’espace de réparation où les clients sont accueillis par l’équipe de techniciens, le Destresso Kafé, conçu comme un espace d’attente pendant la réparation, apporte la touche « bien-être » au service technique.

LE METIER

Phone Service Center ne vend ni mobiles ni abonnements, uniquement des services. Nos techniciens sont à votre disposition pour vous conseiller, et vous assister dans l’usage de votre appareil.
Cependant, afin d’ajouter plus de confort et de sécurité à l’utilisation de votre smartphone, nous vous proposons un large choix d’accessoires (batteries, chargeurs, coques de protection, etc)

Martine Bocquillon, Président de Point Service Mobiles (Phone Service Center in Israël) :
« En choisissant de devenir un Point Service Mobiles, nos franchisés s’engagent dans la voie de l’excellence sur le marché de la réparation de mobiles. Nous leur proposons un concept normé, permettant d’accéder à des prestations qualitatives et d’entrer de plain-pied dans l’esprit de l’enseigne « réparer plus pour jeter moins ».

  • Réparation smartphone
  • Centre réparation smartphone
  • Démontage smartphone
  • Réparation en 40 minutes
  • Espace d'attente : le Destresso Kafé

Un réseau à l’international

Phone Service Center s’est implantée en Europe (Allemagne, Belgique, Espagne, Royaume-Uni) mais également en Côte d’Ivoire, en Tunisie et au Canada.
Réseau Phone Service Center

L’expansion mondiale de notre réseau sous le nom de Phone Service Center

Phone Service Center est leader Européen à s’être spécialisé dans la réparation de Mobiles, Smartphones et Tablettes.
La maison mère Point Service Mobiles, réseau français composé de 200 centres de réparation, traite annuellement plus de 400.000 réparations et est en continuelle expansion. Nous sommes à l’heure actuelle implantés en Israël, Belgique, Luxembourg, France, Allemagne, au Royaume-Uni, Espagne, Tunisie, Cote d’ivoire et au Canada .

L’objectif de Phone Service Center est de procéder immédiatement à la réparation de votre appareil sur place, et ceci en moins de 40 minutes. Vous êtes invité à déguster un café pendant les réparations de votre appareil, que vous récupérez peu après, fonctionnel à nouveau.
Pas de long délai d’attente, pas d’expédition à des centres de réparation externes… En bref : un service simple et rapide.
Nous offrons un service de réparation de haute qualité pour toutes les grandes marques telles que Apple, Samsung, Nokia, LG, HTC, etc.
Nos collaborateurs bénéficient régulièrement de formations intensives et utilisent des outils de diagnostic professionnels.

France

Point Service Mobiles (PSM) est la société mère française de Phone Service Center (PSC). La première boutique PSM a ouvert ses portes à Paris en 2006. Depuis lors, la société a constitué un réseau de 200 centres spécialisés dans la réparation de téléphones portables et de tablettes et agréés par les fabricants. PSM a commencé à mondialiser ses activités en 2013.

Phone Service Center Stuttgart
Allemagne

L’arrivée de PSC Stuttgart a marqué l’internationalisation de PSM fin 2013. Le réseau allemand s’étend aujourd’hui dans les villes majeures du pays : un second PSC à Stuttgart ainsi qu’à Sindelfingen, Ludwigsburg, Heilbronn, Deggendorf, München, MülheimKärlich, Duisburg, Hamburg.

boutique-benelux
Benelux

Le premier Phone Service Center belge a ouvert à Bruxelles courant d’année 2013. Depuis, un réseau s’est structuré dans les principales villes de Belgique – Anvers, Liège, Mortsel, Charleroi et Namur – mais également au Luxembourg dans les villes Esch-sur-Alzette et Belval.

Phone Service Center Madrid
Espagne

Les 2 premiers PSC ayant ouvert en Espagne se sont installés dans la capitale madrilène : en plein centre ville de Madrid, ainsi qu’en périphérie dans la galerie commerciale du Carrefour El Pinar. La Master Franchise projette d’ouvrir dans toutes les grandes villes espagnoles.

Phone Service Center Abidjan
Côte d'Ivoire

La Master Franchise Afrique de l’Ouest a amorcé son développement par des ouvertures de centres de réparation dans la ville d’Abidjan, en Côte d’Ivoire. Les équipes de techniciens vous attendent à Plateaux-Vallons et dans la galerie du Médiastore Cap Sud.

Phone Service Center London
Royaume-Uni

La master franchise PSM a franchi la Manche et s’est installée à Londres en mars 2014. Située dans le quartier de Marylebone, en plein coeur de Londres, la boutique accueille ses clients pour une réparation en 40 minutes, sans rendez-vous !

Phone Service Center Tunis La Marsa
Tunisie

Les deux premiers Phone Service Center de la zone MENA ont ouvert leurs portes en Tunisie en janvier 2015, à Tunis : dans le quartier de La Marsa et en centre-ville. Les deux autres centres de réparation se sont implantés dans les villes de Sousse et Menzah.

Canada

Le développement de la master franchise canadienne se fait sous l’enseigne Mobile Klinik. Le premier centre de réparation a ouvert le 14 septembre 2015 à Ottawa. Le réseau Mobile Klinik projette d’ouvrir 60 nouvelles boutiques sur la zone Amérique du Nord d’ici les 3 prochaines années.

9

PAYS À L'INTERNATIONAL

300+

BOUTIQUES EN EUROPE

400+

TECHNICIENS CERTIFIÉS



RETROUVEZ-NOUS SUR LES RESEAUX SOCIAUX

  • logo_facebook
  • logo_twitter
  • logo_linkedin
  • logo_gplus
Logo Point Service Mobiles Rechercher une boutique PSM
Accueil